Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Crystal E. Ashby

    Crystal E. Ashby

    Vice Chair
    The Executive Leadership Council
  • Lynne Born

    Lynne Born

    Chief Executive Officer
    Perelson Weiner LLP
  • Linda C. Coughlin

    Linda C. Coughlin

    Founder and CEO
    Great Circle Associates
  • Edie Fraser

    Edie Fraser

    Chief Executive Officer
    Women Business Collaborative
  • Balaji Ganapathy

    Balaji Ganapathy

    Head of Workforce Effectiveness
    Tata Consultancy Services
  • Lisa R. Jacobs, Esq.

    Lisa R. Jacobs, Esq.

    Partner
    DLA Piper LLP
  • Alexandra Jung

    Alexandra Jung

    Senior Advisor
    Oak Hill Advisors
  • Sherrie Littlejohn

    Sherrie Littlejohn

    Founder, President & CEO
    Littlejohn Leadership Coaching & Consulting
  • Viola Maxwell-Thompson

    Viola Maxwell-Thompson

    President & CEO
    Information Technology Senior Management Forum
  • Michael Norris

    Michael Norris

    Chief Executive Officer, North America
    Urban Adventures
  • Robert Reiss

    Robert Reiss

    Founder & CEO
    The CEO Forum Group
  • Leigh Wasson

    Leigh Wasson

    Senior Wealth Director
    BNY Mellon Wealth Management

STAFF & CONSULTANTS

  • Edie Fraser

    Chief Executive Officer
    Edie@WBCollaborative.org
  • Monique Fray

    Executive Assistant
    Monique@WBCollaborative.org | 202-296-5222
  • Lorena Fimbres

    Director, Strategic Programs & Communications
    Lorena@WBCollaborative.org
  • Dr. Kim Grimes

    Director, Projects & Programs
    Kim@WBCollaborative.org
  • Melissa Peak

    Chair, Advisory Council
    Melissa@WBCollaborative.org
  • Yadira Harrison

    Co-Founder, Verb
    Yadira@pickaverb.com
  • Shannon Jones

    Co-Founder, Verb
    Shannon@pickaverb.com
  • Holly Sydnor

    Co-Founder, All Women Leadership
    Holly@awlstrategies.com
  • Sara Thomas

    Co-Founder, All Women Leadership
    Sara@awlstrategies.com

ADVISORY COUNCIL
(As of January 2020)

  • Dr. Rohini Anand (Sodexo)

  • Paula Bennett

  • Tacy Byham

  • Susie Carder

  • MonaLisa Como

  • Felicity Hassan

  • Michelle Hirshman

  • Dana Look (Arimoto)

  • Colleen Payne

  • Diane Paddison

  • Melissa Peak

  • Denielle Pemberton-Heard

  • Deirdre Quinn

  • Evelyn Rodstein

  • Linda Peek Schacht

  • Susan Stith (Cigna)

  • Mara Swan

  • Dawn Sweeney

  • Linda Wondrack

  • Lezlie Westine

  • Marlene Williamson

  • Kip Wright (Genuent)

LEADERSHIP COUNCIL
(As of January 2020)

  • Marc Albert

  • Sandra Baer

  • Judy Barton

  • Angela Berg

  • Michael Brodie

  • Christina Carter

  • Bertina Ceccarelli

  • Elizabeth Cooper

  • Maurita Coley

  • Andrea Conner

  • Alka Dhillon

  • Velma Deleveaux

  • Marjorie Dick Stuart

  • Susan Fallon

  • Angela Getter

  • Kimberley Goode

  • Donna Hager

  • JJ Hurley

  • Angela Lloyd

  • Camille John

  • Muneezeh Kabir

  • Julie Kanak

  • Julie Kantor

  • Tanya Krochta

  • Patti Massey

  • Gerri Mason-Hall

  • Margaret Milkint

  • Jo Ousterhout

  • Carol Pensky

  • Denny Marie Post

  • Ilene Rosenthal

  • Eva Sage-Gavin

  • Patricia Glaser Shea

  • Leo Sheridan

  • Sunnetta Slaughter

  • Chris Swonger

  • Holly Sydnor

  • Terese Taylor

  • Sara Thomas

  • Mary Tinebra

  • Laurie Van Brunt

  • Leticia Velez

  • Maria Velissariou

  • Jean Wang

  • Jackie Wynn

  • Carol Zacharias